Board of Directors

"THANK YOU" to everyone both past and present serving the community on the Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

Your Current 2023 Board

  • Lynette Zimmer, President
  • Jennifer Smithson, Past President
  • Jenny Sollars, Vice-President
  • Helen Shoemaker, Treasurer
  • Teresa McCulloch, Secretary
  • Jamie Thieman, Director
  • Diane Klossen, Director
  • Don Bowers, Director
  • Darcy Roach, Director
  • Karen Mensch, Director

Committees YOU could be a part of:

  • Membership
  • Newsletter / Website
  • Economic Development
  • Luck of the Draw
  • Rodeo
  • Street Fair
  • Shop Small Saturday

Interested in joining our Board?

Contact Form
Board Member to Bartender

We get down to business but we always have FUN!